Executive Team

Eric Mahmoud, Founder and President/CEO
emahmoud@thebestacademy.org
(612) 876-4141

Lakesha Hunter
Senior Executive Assistant to Eric Mahmoud
kmahmoud@seed-harvest.org
(612) 876-4141

Shana Ford
Chief of Administration & Human Capital
sford@seed-harvest.org
(612) 876-4232

Karen E. Kelley-Ariwoola
Chief Officer of External Relations
kkelleyariwoola@seed-harvest.org
(612) 876-4054

Emily Peterson
Chief Compliance Officer and Director of Special Education
epeterson@seed-harvest.org
(612) 876-3785

Carl Allen
Chief Operating Officer
callen@seed-harvest.org
(612) 876-4128


Founders

Eric Mahmoud
Founder and President/CEO, Harvest Network of Schools

Dr. Ella Mahmoud
Founder and Executive Director, Seed, Inc.

School Leaders

Rachelle Larson
Principal, Harvest Preparatory School
rlarson@seed-harvest.org
(612) 282-1260

Fatou Diahame
Principal, Best Academy K-4
fdiahame@thebestacademy.org
(612) 267-2976

Sylvia Beevas
Principal, Best Academy 5-8
(612) 200-6197
sbeevas@thebestacademy.org

Paula Bump
Principal, Mastery School
pbump@themasteryschool.org
(612) 221-5585